Meitetsu Department Store Main Store

Fashion week 2020 of autumn  Wednesday, September 16, 2020 ... Tuesday, September 29, 2020
The 16th Kyusyu Fair  Wednesday, September 16, 2020 ... Tuesday, September 22, 2020 18:00
2020 World Watch & jewelry Collection  Friday, October 9, 2020 ... Sunday, October 11, 2020
New Year dishes of 2021 Meitetsu Department Store  Wednesday, September 23, 2020 ... Friday, December 25, 2020
μ' s Travel (Muses travel) point campaign  Wednesday, August 19, 2020 ... Tuesday, November 3, 2020
2020autumufashionweek-s

Fashion week 2020 of autumn

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 ... Tuesday, September 29, 2020

We see the details of event
0916-22daikyusyuten-s

The 16th Kyusyu Fair

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 ... Tuesday, September 22, 2020

We see the details of event
1009-11worldwatchi&-s

2020 World Watch & jewelry Collection

Friday, October 9, 2020 ... Sunday, October 11, 2020

We see the details of event
2021osechi_s

New Year dishes of 2021 Meitetsu Department Store

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 ... Friday, December 25, 2020

We see the details of event
1103-mstravel-s

μ' s Travel (Muses travel) point campaign

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 ... Tuesday, November 3, 2020

We see the details of event
0919-22cashback-s

Saturday, September 19, 2020 ... Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Cashback instant lottery lottery

muscard-pup9_m

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 ... Sunday, September 27, 2020

Meitetsu Muses card point up special special treatment

Meitetsu Department Store Main Store LINE friend registration present

Saturday, September 12, 2020 ... Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Meitetsu Department Store Main Store LINE friend registration present

0913-27recycledminibazaar-s

Thursday, September 17, 2020 ... Tuesday, September 22, 2020

<Whiz you> autumn recycling mini-bazaar

2020autumn_new_s

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 ...

Autumn new & reopening

0905-11otoriyose_gourmet

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 ... Thursday, December 31, 2020

<Kawakamiya> Kurikinton special sale

0901-1130muscard-S

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 ... Monday, November 30, 2020

New enrollment campaign of meitetsu Muses card autumn

Information for Meitetsu Department Store gourmet ticket

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 ... Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Information for Meitetsu Department Store gourmet ticket

Kogetsu online shopping autumn-limited product order start

Sunday, August 16, 2020 ... Friday, November 20, 2020

Kogetsu online shopping autumn-limited product order start

gerals-gray-1

Sunday, July 12, 2020 ...

getaruonrainshoppingu order start

Koshu Inden online shopping order start

Thursday, June 18, 2020 ...

Koshu Inden online shopping order start

Opening and shutting button
What's New
News
We come back to the top of page